Latest Products https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 05:18:46 +0530 en-us https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in Hologram Tamper Evident Label https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/hologram-tamper-evident-label.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/hologram-tamper-evident-label.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide Tamper Evident, Tamper Proof, Non-Tamper Evident, Void Feature, Honey Comb Release Pattern, Customized Foil, etc.   Hologram Foil Sticker https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/hologram-foil-sticker.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/hologram-foil-sticker.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colors : Silver Royal Blue Copper Black Gold Twilight Blue Neon Red Semi-Transparent Neon Purple Transparent Turquoise Silver VOID Forest Green OK Tested Hologram Sticker https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/ok-tested-hologram-sticker.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/ok-tested-hologram-sticker.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 OK Tested Hologram - Ready Stock  Warranty Hologram Sticker https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/warranty-hologram-sticker.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/warranty-hologram-sticker.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ready Stock Hologram - Warranty Seal.     holographic paper label https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-paper-label.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-paper-label.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing the scratch holograms with self adhesive paper label. The paper-based label can be used as a seal, or as an information label, whilst at the same time providing the authenticity supplied by the holographic scratch lables. The paper label with hologram is ideal for cases where additional holographic scratch labels are needed, such as food and beverage packages where ingredients and nutritional information must be provided. The paper label with hologram will work as a two-in-one labels in these cases. We also have the facility of offering them in full color combinations. The availability of technical expertise and professional manpower enables us to offer them in customized finishes and technical specifications as desired by our clients   Hologram Label With Serial Number https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/hologram-label-with-serial-number.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/hologram-label-with-serial-number.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide the customized high security holograms and tamper evident labels in various sizes, shapes and in different color foils, also with LASER / Inkjet / UV Serial Numbering.  These tamper evident lables and tamper proof labels can be supplied in sheet form as well as in roll form which can be applied manually or with automatic labeling machine. Holographic Hot Stamping Foil https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-hot-stamping-foil.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-hot-stamping-foil.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide the Holographic Hot stamping foil in Roll Form. As the name suggests, the foil is fused onto a host surface by means of heat and pressure. The host surface can be paper, plastic, etc., and once applied it becomes part of the surface and cannot be removed or transferred. Alternatively, we can complete the entire label with hologram as well as normal blocking foil. At present, we can supply holographic hot stamping foil in maximum size of 165 mm wide.   Holographic Security Sticker https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-security-sticker.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-security-sticker.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing a wide range of hologram tamper proof labels and tamper evident labels that provides security for products packaging and documents. These are self-adhesive tamper evident holographic labels which helps providing authentication as well as protection against counterfeiters. These are manufactured using superior quality raw material and adopting latest technology for making it providing authentication as well as protection against counterfeiters. We can provide the customized high security holograms and tamper evident labels in various sizes, shapes and in different color foils, also in customized foil with various thickness film. These tamper evident lables and tamper proof labels can be supplied in sheet form as well as in roll form which can be applied manually or with automatic labeling machine.   Holographic Pharma Foil https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-pharma-foil.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-pharma-foil.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holographic Scratch Off Label https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-scratch-off-label.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-scratch-off-label.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scratch-off holograms can be used instead of traditional grey latex scratch-off panels on telephone top-up cards, discount coupons, etc. Whereas the current grey scratch-off panel and the equipment needed to apply it are rapidly becoming commodities, production of the Alpha holographic scratch-off labels requires a great deal of investment in advanced technologies and a level of know-how which is not easily gained.   Special film preparation and laminating techniques to layer a holographic visual barrier over pre-paid card 'PIN' numbers prevent the scratching, PIN theft and re-coating of cards. It scratches off cleanly and easily and its high opacity means there is no danger of the underlying data being destroyed. The end result maximizes branding opportunities for the client and provides a highly visual means of differentiation in this highly competitive market.   Our scratch holograms and holographic scratch-off label has a black lacquer and security cut. So, neither anybody can see the information beneath the label nor anybody can remove the label intact from the surface. Holographic Labels https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-labels.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-labels.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holographic Foil https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-foil.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-foil.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holographic Stickers https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-stickers.htm https://www.alphalasertekindia.co.in/holographic-stickers.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530